Contact Us

The Midgett Law Firm
Real Estate Closing Division
3510 NE 14th Street
Ocala, Florida 34470

Jessie

JESSIE DEVEREAUX – EPIC Manager

 352-854-5684

jessie@midgettelderlaw.com

Amanda

AMANDA KOHLER – EPIC Assistant Manager

352-854-5684

amanda@midgettelderlaw.com

 

Danny

DANNY ROBERTSON – Touchstone Broker

352-369-3777

danny@midgettelderlaw.com

 

Ashley

ASHLEY STENGER – Property Manager

352-433-2214

ashley@midgettelderlaw.com

 

Jeannie

JEANNIE SHIPP – Property Manager

352-369-3777

jeannie@midgettelderlaw.com

 

 

Angela

ANGELA CHAMBROT – Leasing Manager

352-433-2214

Angela@midgettelderlaw.com

 

 

PJ

PHIL STANDLEY – Property Inspector

352-433-2214

 

 

Employeephotos

DAVID MIDGETT – EPIC Attorney

352-369-3777

david@midgettelderlaw.com

 

 

 

 

MLF Office